บริษัท อมรินทร์พริ้นติ้งแอนด์พับลิชชิ่ง จำกัด (มหาชน)

สำนักพิมพ์ : 378 ถนนขัยพฤกษ์ แขวงคลึ่งขัน เขตคลิ่งขัน กรุงเทพฯ 10170 โทรศัพท์ 0-2422-9999 ใทรสาร 0-2434-3555, 0-2434-3777, 0-2435-5111 โรงพิมพ์ : 376 ถนนขัยพฤกษ์ แขวงคลิ่งขัน เขตคลิ่งขัน กรุงเทพฯ 10170 โทรศัพท์ 0-2422-9000, 0-2882-1010 โทรสาร 0-2433-2742, 0-2434-1385

Homepage: www.amarin.com E-mail: info@amarin.co.th

Ref. AP.0021 / 61

July 2, 2018

Subject: Notification of the progress of the purchase of ordinary shares of Amarin Book

**Company Limited** 

To : President

The Stock Exchange of Thailand

According to the resolution of the Annual General Meeting 2018 held on April 25, 2018 of Amarin Printing and Publishing Public Company Limited ("The Company") to approve and acquisition of 81,000 shares of Amarin Book Center Company Limited ("ABOOK") or 81% of the total issued shares of ABOOK at the purchase price of THB 5,500 per share or total amount of 444.50 million baht in aggregate from the existing shareholders of ABOOK.

We would like to inform you that on July 1, 2018, the acquisition of ABOOK has been completed and ABOOK is a subsidiary of the Company.

## Shareholding Structure as the following

Shareholder's Name	Number of Shares	Percentage
Amarin Printing and Publishing Public Company Limited	99,998	99.99998%
2. Amarin Television Company Limited	1	0.00001%
3. Amarin Media and Commerce Company Limited	1	0.00001%
Total	100,000	100.00000%

## บริษัท อมรินทร์พริ้นติ้งแอนด์พับลิชชิ่ง จำกัด (มหาชน)

**สำนักพิมพ์** : 378 ถนนขัยพฤกษ์ แขวงคลึ่งขัน เขตคลิ่งขัน กรุงเทพฯ 10170 โทรศัพท์ 0-2422-9999 โทรสาร 0-2434-3555, 0-2434-3777, 0-2435-5111 **โรงพิมพ์** : 376 ถนนขัยพฤกษ์ แขวงคลิ่งขัน เขตตลิ่งขัน กรุงเทพฯ 10170 โทรศัพท์ 0-2422-9000, 0-2882-1010 โทรสาร 0-2433-2742, 0-2434-1385 **Homepage** : www.amarin.com E-mail : info@amarin.co.th

6. Mr. Siri

Bunpitukgate

## The Board of Directors consists of:

1. Mrs. Metta Utakapan

2. Mr. Nararat Limnararat 7. Mr. Rapee Utakapan

3. Mr. Khumpol Poonsonee 8. Mr. Phak Sengpanich

4. Mrs. Rarin Utakapan Punjarungroj 9. Mrs. Kunlaya Pitakwong

5. Mr. Nuttachai Veerakul

Please be informed according.

Yours Sincerely,

(Mrs Rarin Utakapan Punjarungroj

Group Chief Executive Officer