April 30, 2013

At AP. 1021/56

Subject : Appointment of Directors and the Director name change, which has the power to bind the company.

Attention : President The Stock Exchange of Thailand

Approved by the Board of Director's Amarin Printing and Publishing Public Company Limited No. 4/2013 on April 30,2013. The details about the appointment of additional directors and the amendment which has the power to bind the company, which are detailed below.

1. Appointment of additional Audit Committee. By the Board of Directors has appointed Mr. Ampon Ruayfupant position of the Audit Committee. As a result, the Audit Committee of the Company as follow.

1) Mr.Somchai Phagaphasvivat	Chairman of the Audit Committee and	
	Independent Director	
2) Mr.Charoenchit Na Songkhla	Member of the Audit Committee and	
	Independent Director	
3) Ms.Suvabha Charoenying	Member of the Audit Committee and	
	Independent Director	
4) Mr.Ampon Ruayfupant	Member of the Audit Committee and	
	Independent Director	
And Mr.Samart Pojanapanichkul as Secretary of the Audit Committee		

2. Appointment of additional the Board of Executive Directors. By the Board of Directors has appointed Mr. Chokchai Punjarungroj position of the Board of Executive Director. As a result, the Board of Executive Directors of the company as follow:

1) Mrs.Metta Utakapan	President	
2) Mrs.Supawadee Komaradat	Member of the Executive Director	
3) Mrs.Rarin Utakapan Punjarungroj	Member of the Executive Director	
4) Mr.Cheewapat Nathalang	Member of the Executive Director	
5) Mr.Chokchai Punjarungroj	Member of the Executive Director	
A Three year term of office shall expire on April 30,2016 and Mrs. Ampawan		

Suwanruangsri as Secretary of the Board of Executive Directors.

3. Appoint of additional the Nomination and Remuneration Committee. By the Board of Directors has appointed Mr.Chokchai Punjarungroj position of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee. As a result, the Nomination and Remuneration Committee of the company as follow:

1) Mr.Charoenchit Nasongkhla	Chairman
2) Mrs.Metta Utakapan	Member of the Nomination and
	Remuneration Committee
3) Mrs.Supawadee Komaradat	Member of the Nomination and
· –	Remuneration Committee

4) Mrs.Rarin Utakapan Punjarungroj	Member of the Nomination and
	Remuneration Committee
5) Mr.Cheewapat Nathalang	Member of the Nomination and
	Remuneration Committee
6) Mr.Chokchai Punjarungroj	Member of the Nomination and
	Remuneration Committee

A Three year term of office shall expire on April 30,2016 and Mrs.Ampawan Suwanruangsri as Secretary of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee.

4. Determine and change the names of directors who have the authority to bind the company. By the Board of Directors has appointed Mr.Chokchai Punjarungroj was authorized to bind the company, by signing with the other one. By editing as follows:

"Mrs.Metta Utakapan (President of the Board of Executive Director) or Mrs.Rarin Utakapan Punjarungroj (Chief Executive Officer) one signature and seal of the Company or Mrs.Supawadee Komaradat, Mrs.Suphap Noi-Um, Mr.Cheewapat Nathalang, Mr.Chokchai Punjarungroj two of the four directors, Co-sign and the seal of the Company."

Please be informed accordingly.

Yours faithfully,

(Mrs.Metta Utakapan) Chairperson Amarin Printing and Publishing Public Company Limited