

บริษัท อมรินทร์ คอร์เปอเรชั่นส์ จำกัด (มหาชน) AMARIN CORPORATIONS PUBLIC COMPANY LIMITED



No. OrPhor.0037/66

December 8, 2023

Subject: Notification of appointment of the Company's Directors and the Company's Sub-Committees to

replace the resigned directors

Attention: President

The Stock Exchange of Thailand

According to the Board of Directors' meeting of Amarin Corporations Public Company Limited No. 5/2023 held on December 8, 2023 has resolved the meeting's resolution as follows:

1. Acknowledged the resignation of the director.

- Mr.Cheewapat Na Thalang The effective Date as of January 1, 2024

- Flying Officer Kamolnai Chaixanien The effective Date as of January 1, 2024

2. Appointed the new directors to replace the resigned directors

- Dr. Nithinart Sinthudeacha as a Director and an Independent Director to replace the

vacant position of Mr.Chokchai Punjarungroj, effective on

December 8, 2023

- Mr. Ruth Chaowanagawi as a Director and an Independent Director to replace the

vacant position of Mr. Cheewapat Na Thalang, effective on

January 1, 2024

as a Director to replace the vacant position of Flying Officer - Mrs. Tongjai Thanachanan

Kamolnai Chaixanien, effective on January 1, 2024

Each new Director will have a term of office equal to the remaining term of each director who is in place.

The Company's Board of Directors therefore consists of

1. Dr. Sumet Tantivejkul Chairman of the Board and Independent Director

2. Mr. Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi Vice Chairman of the Board

3. Associate Professor Dr.Somchai Phagaphasvivat Director and Independent Director

4. Professor Dr.Nantawat Boramanand Director and Independent Director

5. Mr. Suwit Chindasanguan Director and Independent Director











6. Mr. Pramoad Phornprapha	Director and Independent Director
7. Dr. Nithinart Sinthudeacha	Director and Independent Director
8. Mr. Ruth Chaowanagawi	Director and Independent Director
9. Mr. Nararat Limnararat	Director
10. Mrs. Tongjai Thanachanan	Director
11. Mr. Khumpol Poonsonee	Director

New Board of Directors will be effective on January 1, 2024.

12. Mr. Siri Bunpitukgate

- 3. Appointed the Company's Directors to be the member of the Company's Sub-Committees
 - 3.1 Appointed the Company's Director to be the member of the Audit Committee

- Mr. Ruth Chaowanagawi as a member of Audit Committee

The Company's Audit Committee therefore consists of

Associate Professor Dr. Somchai Phagaphasvivat Chairman of the Audit Committee
Professor Dr. Nantawat Boramanand Member of the Audit Committee
Mr. Suwit Chindasanguan Member of the Audit Committee
Mr. Ruth Chaowanagawi Member of the Audit Committee

Director

New Audit Committee will be effective on January 1, 2024.

3.2 Appointed the Company's Director to be the members of the Corporate Governance Committee

- Professor Dr. Nantawat Boramanand as a member of the Corporate Governance

Committee to replace the vacant position of

Mrs. Metta Utakapan

- Dr. Nithinart Sinthudeacha as a member of the Corporate Governance

Committee to replace the position of

Mr. Pramoad Phornprapha

The Company's Corporate Governance Committee therefore consists of

Mr. Suwit Chindasanguan Chairman of the Corporate Governance Committee
Mr. Nararat Limnararat Member of the Corporate Governance Committee
Professor Dr. Nantawat Boramanand Member of the Corporate Governance Committee
Dr. Nithinart Sinthudeacha Member of the Corporate Governance Committee

New Corporate Governance Committee will be effective on January 1, 2024.

3.3 Appointed the Company's Director to be the members of the Sustainability and Risk Management Committee

1. Mr. Pramoad Phornprapha as Chairman of the Sustainability and Risk

Management Committee to replace the position of

Professor Dr. Nantawat Boramanand

2. Mr. Ruth Chaowanagawi as a member of the Sustainability and Risk

Management Committee to replace the position of

Associate Professor Dr. Somchai Phagaphasvivat

3. Dr. Nithinart Sinthudeacha as a member of the Sustainability and Risk

Management Committee to replace the position of

Mrs. Rarin Utakapan Punjarungroj

4. Mrs. Tongjai Thanachanan as a member of the Sustainability and Risk

Management Committee to replace the position of

Mr. Khumpol Poonsonee

New Sustainability and Risk Management Committee will be effective on January 1, 2024.

Please be informed accordingly.

Sincerely yours,

(Miss Tanaree Pimparu)

Account and Finance Director

Authorized Persons to Disclose Information